Waterloo – Commission's Report

(Population: 103,192)

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the City of Waterloo; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying northerly of the Canadian National Railway and northeasterly of Conestoga Parkway.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.