Chicoutimi – Commission's Report

(Population: 81 501)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Fjord-du-Saguenay comprised of: the municipalities of Ferland-et-Boilleau, L’Anse-Saint-Jean, Petit-Saguenay, Rivière-Éternité and Saint-Félix-d’Otis; the unorganized territory of Lalemant; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Saguenay comprised of:
    • (i) the borough of La Baie;
    • (ii) that part of the borough of Chicoutimi lying northeasterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northwesterly limit of said borough with Highway No. 70; thence generally southeasterly along said highway, du Royaume Boulevard East (Highway No. 170) and Highway No. 170 to the southeasterly limit of the borough of Chicoutimi.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.