Mille-Îles – Proposed Boundaries

The name of this electoral district derives from the fact that its southern boundary borders the Mille-Îles River.

(Population: 108,875)

Consisting of that part of the Regional County Municipality of Thérèse-De Blainville comprised of: the cities of Blainville, Lorraine, Bois-des-Filion, Sainte-Thérèse, and that part of the City of Rosemère lying northeasterly of the Agence métropolitaine de transport railway.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.