Lotbinière—Mégantic – Proposed Boundaries

This electoral district includes the northern part of the county of Lotbinière and a large part of the former electoral district of Mégantic—L'Érable.

(Population: 105,323)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Les Appalaches, L'Érable and Lotbinière; and
  • (b) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Granit comprised of: the Township Municipality of Stratford; the municipalities of Courcelles, Lac-Drolet, Lambton, Nantes, Milan, Sainte-Cécile-de-Whitton, Saint-Romain, Saint-Sébastien and Stornoway.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.