Lévis – Proposed Boundaries

A large part of the city of Lévis falls within this electoral district.

(Population: 100,358)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional County Municipality of La Nouvelle-Beauce comprised of: the parish municipalities of Sainte-Hénédine and Saint-Lambert-de-Lauzon; the municipalities of Saint-Bernard, Saint-Isidore and Scott; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Lévis lying westerly and southerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southerly limit of said city with the easterly limit of the borough of Les Chutes-de-la-Chaudière-Est; thence generally northwesterly along said limit to a point situated at latitude 46°46'20"N and longitude 71°12'30"W; thence northwesterly along the production of the northeasterly limit of said borough to the northwesterly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.