Joliette – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 94,836)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Regional County Municipality of Matawinie, excepting the Municipality of Saint-Félix-de-Valois, including Communauté Atikamekw de Manawan Indian Reserve; and
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Joliette, excepting the municipalities of Crabtree, Saint-Paul and Saint-Thomas.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.