Beauce – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 103,840)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Beauce-Sartigan and Robert-Cliche;
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Le Granit, excepting: the Township Municipality of Stratford; the municipalities of Courcelles, Lac-Drolet, Lambton, Nantes, Milan, Sainte-Cécile-de-Whitton, Saint-Romain, Saint-Sébastien and Stornoway; and
  • (c) the Regional County Municipality of La Nouvelle-Beauce, excepting: the parish municipalities of Sainte-Hénédine and Saint-Lambert-de-Lauzon; the municipalities of Scott, Saint-Bernard and Saint-Isidore.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.