Aylmer – Proposed Boundaries

This electoral district consists mainly of the former city of Aylmer and its immediate vicinity.

(Population: 98,873)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Les Collines-de-l'Outaouais comprised of the municipalities of Cantley, Chelsea, Pontiac and La Pêche; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Gatineau lying westerly and southwesterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southerly limit of said city with the southerly production of Saint-Raymond Boulevard; thence northerly and easterly following said production and said boulevard to the Gatineau Parkway; thence northwesterly following said parkway to the northerly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.