Sherbrooke – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the City of Sherbrooke comprised of: the former cities of Fleurimont and Sherbrooke; those parts of the former City of Bromptonville and the Municipality of Stoke comprised within the new city limits of Sherbrooke.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.