Montmagny–L'Islet–Kamouraska–Rivière-du-Loup – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Kamouraska, L'Islet and Montmagny; and
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Rivière-du-Loup, including Cacouna Indian Reserve No. 22 and Whitworth Indian Reserve No. 21.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.