Pontiac – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Les Collines-de-l'Outaouais and Pontiac;
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of La Vallée-de-la-Gatineau, including Rapid Lake and Kitigan Zibi Indian reserves; and
  • (c) that part of the City of Gatineau comprised of the former cities of Buckingham and Masson-Angers.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.