Mégantic–L'Érable – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of L'Amiante and L'Érable; and
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Le Granit, excepting the municipalities of Saint-Ludger and Saint-Robert-Bellarmin.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.