Lotbinière–Chutes-de-la-Chaudière – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Regional County Municipality of Lotbinière;
  • (b) that part of the City of Lévis comprised of: the former cities of Saint‑Nicolas, Charny, Saint‑Jean‑Chrysostome and Saint‑Rédempteur; the former Municipality of Saint‑Étienne‑de‑Lauzon; the former Parish Municipality of Sainte‑Hélène‑de‑Breakeyville; and
  • (c) that part of the Regional County Municipality of La Nouvelle-Beauce comprised of the Parish Municipality of Saint-Lambert-de-Lauzon.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.