Lac-Saint-Louis – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the City of Montréal lying southerly and westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the limits of the Municipality of Pointe‑Calumet and the former cities of Pierrefonds and L'Île‑Bizard in des Deux Montagnes Lake; thence generally easterly along des Prairies River to Jacques‑Bizard Bridge; thence southeasterly along said bridge and Jacques‑Bizard Boulevard to northwesterly limit of the former City of Dollard‑des‑Ormeaux; thence southwesterly , southeasterly and generally northeasterly along the northwesterly, southwesterly and southeasterly limits of said former city to des Sources Boulevard; thence generally southerly along said boulevard to the intersection of the collector situated northerly of Highway No. 20 with des Sources Boulevard; thence southeasterly in a straight line to the intersection of des Sources Boulevard with Herron Road; thence southerly along said boulevard and its production to the southerly limit of the City of Montréal.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.