Gaspésie–Îles-de-la-Madeleine – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Bonaventure, La Côte-de-Gaspé and Le Rocher-Percé;
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Avignon, including Gesgapegiag and Listuguj Indian reserves; and
  • (c) the Municipality of Les Îles-de-la-Madeleine.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.