Compton–Stanstead – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Coaticook and Le Haut-Saint-François;
  • (b) the City of Sherbrooke, excepting: the former cities of Fleurimont and Sherbrooke; those parts of the former City of Bromptonville and the Municipality of Stoke comprised within the new city limits of Sherbrooke;
  • (c) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Memphrémagog comprised of: the City of Stanstead; the village municipalities of Ayer's Cliff and North Hatley; the municipalities of Hatley, Ogden and Sainte-Catherine-de-Hatley; the township municipalities of Hatley and Stanstead; and
  • (d) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Le Val-Saint-François comprised of the Municipality of Stoke.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.