Chicoutimi–Le Fjord – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the City of Saguenay comprised of the boroughs of Chicoutimi and La Baie; and
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Le Fjord-du-Saguenay, excepting the municipalities of Bégin, Larouche, Saint-Ambroise, Saint-Charles-de-Bourget and Saint-David-de-Falardeau.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.