Montmorency–Charlevoix–Haute-Côte-Nord – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the regional county municipalities of Charlevoix, Charlevoix-Est, La Côte-de-Beaupré and L'Île-d'Orléans;
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of La Haute-Côte-Nord, including Communauté Montagnaise Essipit Indian Reserve; and
  • (c) that part of the City of Québec lying easterly and southerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southerly limit of the City of Québec with the southerly production of des Chutes Boulevard; thence northerly and northeasterly along said production and des Chutes Boulevard to Labelle Street; thence northerly along said street, Raymond Boulevard and Armand-Paris Boulevard to Rochette Boulevard; thence southeasterly along said boulevard to de la Sérénité Street; thence northeasterly along said street and its production to the northeasterly limit of the City of Québec.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.