Charlesbourg–Haute-Saint-Charles – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the City of Québec comprised of the former cities of Charlesbourg, Lac-Saint-Charles and Saint-Émile.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.