Chambly–Borduas – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional County Municipality of Rouville comprised of: the cities of Marieville and Richelieu; the Municipality of Saint-Mathias-sur-Richelieu; and
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of La Vallée-du-Richelieu, excepting the municipalities of Saint-Antoine-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Charles-sur-Richelieu, Saint-Denis-sur-Richelieu and Saint-Marc-sur-Richelieu.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.