Abitibi–Témiscamingue – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the City of Rouyn-Noranda;
  • (b) the Regional County Municipality of Témiscamingue, including: Timiskaming Indian Reserve No. 19 and Eagle Village First Nation-Kipawa Indian Reserve; the Indian settlements of Hunter's Point and Winneway;
  • (c) the Regional County Municipality of Abitibi, including Pikogan Indian Reserve;
  • (d) the Regional County Municipality of Abitibi-Ouest; and
  • (e) that part of the Equivalent Territory of Jamésie comprised of that part of the Municipality of Baie‑James lying southerly of latitude 50°00' N and westerly of longitude 79°00' W.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.