York–Simcoe – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the Regional Municipality of York comprised of:
    • (i) the towns of East Gwillimbury and Georgina;
    • (ii) that part of the Township of King lying northerly of Highway No. 9;
  • (b) Chippewas of Georgina Island First Nation Indian Reserve; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Simcoe comprised of the towns of Bradford West Gwillimbury and Innisfil.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.