Wellington–Halton Hills – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Wellington comprised of: the townships of Centre Wellington, Guelph/Eramosa and Puslinch; the Town of Erin; and
  • (b) that part of the Regional Municipality of Halton comprised of the Town of Halton Hills.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.