Welland – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Niagara comprised of:

  • (a) the cities of Port Colborne, Thorold and Welland;
  • (b) the Township of Wainfleet; and
  • (c) that part of the City of St. Catharines lying southerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said city with St. Paul Street West (Regional Road No. 81); thence generally easterly along said street to St. Paul Crescent; thence northeasterly along said crescent to Twelve Mile Creek; thence easterly and generally southerly along said creek to Glendale Avenue; thence generally easterly along said avenue to Merrit Street; thence northwesterly along said street to Glendale Avenue; thence generally northeasterly along said avenue to the easterly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.