Prince Edward–Hastings – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the City of Prince Edward; and
  • (b) the County of Hastings, excepting the City of Quinte West.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.