Perth–Wellington – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Perth; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Wellington comprised of: the Town of Minto; the townships of Mapleton and Wellington North.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.