Parry Sound–Muskoka – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Territorial District of Parry Sound, excepting:
    • (i) the Town of Powassan;
    • (ii) the townships of Nipissing and North Himsworth;
    • (iii) that part of the Town of Killarney contained therein;
  • (b) the District Municipality of Muskoka; and
  • (c) that part of the Territorial District of Nipissing comprised of that part of the Town of Kearney contained therein.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.