Kitchener–Waterloo – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the City of Waterloo; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said city with Highland Road West; thence northeasterly along said road to Fischer Hallman Road; thence northwesterly along Fischer Hallman Road to the Canadian National Railway situated northerly of Shadeland Crescent; thence northeasterly along said railway to the easterly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.