Kitchener–Conestoga – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the townships of Wilmot, Wellesley and Woolwich; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying southerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said city with Conestoga Parkway (Highway No. 7, Highway No. 8); thence generally northeasterly along said parkway to King Street East (Highway No. 8); thence generally southeasterly along King Street East and the King Street Bypass (Highway No. 8) to the Grand River; thence generally easterly along said river to the easterly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.