Haliburton–Kawartha Lakes–Brock – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the City of Kawartha Lakes;
  • (b) the County of Haliburton;
  • (c) that part of the County of Peterborough comprised of the townships of Cavan-Millbrook-North Monaghan, Galway-Cavendish and Harvey, and North Kawartha; and
  • (d) that part of the Regional Municipality of Durham comprised of the Township of Brock.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.