Haldimand–Norfolk – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Haldimand, excepting those parts of the Six Nations Indian Reserve No. 40 and the New Credit Indian Reserve No. 40A contained therein; and
  • (b) the County of Norfolk.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.