Bruce–Grey–Owen Sound – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Bruce lying northeasterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the easterly limit of said county with the southerly limit of the Township of Arran-Elderslie; thence westerly along the southerly limit of said township to its southwesterly corner; thence generally northerly along the westerly limit of said township and the easterly limit of the Town of Saugeen Shores to the international boundary between Canada and the United States of America; and
  • (b) the County of Grey, excepting the Town of Blue Mountains.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.