Carleton–Mississippi Mills – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Lanark comprised of the Town of Mississippi Mills; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Ottawa lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the southwesterly limit of said city with the southerly corner of the former Township of Goulbourn; thence northeasterly along the southeasterly limit of said former township to McCordick Road; thence northwesterly along said road and Eagleson Road to the southerly limit of the former City of Kanata; thence northeasterly, northwesterly and southwesterly along the southerly and easterly limits of said former city to Eagleson Road; thence generally northwesterly along said road, March Road, Herzberg Road and March Valley Road (Fourth Line) to Riddell Drive; thence northeasterly along said drive and its production to the interprovincial boundary between Ontario and Quebec.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.