Cambridge – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of the City of Cambridge and the Township of North Dumfries.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.