Tobique–Mactaquac – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Victoria;
  • (b) the County of Carleton;
  • (c) that part of the County of York comprised of:

    • (i) the parishes of Bright, Canterbury, Douglas, North Lake, Queensbury, Stanley and Southampton;
    • (ii) that part of the Parish of Saint Marys lying northerly of Campbell Creek;
    • (iii) the villages of Canterbury, Meductic, Millville, Nackawic and Stanley; and
  • (d) that part of the County of Madawaska comprised of: the Parish of Saint-André; the Village of St. André.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.