Saint John – Existing Boundaries

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Saint John comprised of the City of Saint John; The Brothers Indian Reserve No. 18; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Kings comprised of:

    • (i) the Town of Rothesay;
    • (ii) that part of the Town of Quispamsis described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of the Town of Rothesay with MacKay Highway (Highway No. 1); thence northeasterly along said highway to Gondola Point Arterial (Route No. 119); thence generally northerly along said arterial to Hampton Road (Route No. 100); thence southwesterly along said road to the northerly limit of the Town of Rothesay; thence southeasterly and northeasterly along said limit to the point of commencement.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.