Niagara West – Commission's Report

(Population: 86,533)

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Niagara comprised of:

  • (a) the towns of Grimsby, Lincoln and Pelham;
  • (b) the townships of West Lincoln and Wainfleet; and
  • (c) that part of the City of St. Catharines lying westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said city with the production of Courtleigh Road; thence southerly along said production, Courtleigh Road, and Third Louth Street to Queen Elizabeth Way; thence easterly along Queen Elizabeth Way to Highway No. 406; thence generally southerly along said highway to First Louth Street; thence southerly along said street to the southerly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.