Simcoe—Grey – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 113,245)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Simcoe comprised of: the towns of Collingwood, Wasaga Beach and New Tecumseth; the townships of Clearview, Adjala-Tosorontio and Essa; and
  • (b) that part of the County of Dufferin comprised of the Township of Mulmur.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.