Prince Edward—Quinte West – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 105,035)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the City of Prince Edward;
  • (b) the City of Quinte West; and
  • (c) the County of Northumberland, excepting: the Township of Hamilton; the Town of Cobourg; the Municipality of Port Hope.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.