Niagara Falls – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 98,397)

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Niagara comprised of the City of Niagara Falls and the Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.