Lanark—Frontenac—Hastings – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 108,500)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the County of Hastings, excepting: the Township of Tyendinaga; Tyendinaga Mohawk Territory Indian Reserve; the Town of Deseronto; the cities of Quinte West and Belleville;
  • (b) that part of the County of Lennox and Addington comprised of the Township of Addington Highlands;
  • (c) that part of the County of Frontenac comprised of the townships of North Frontenac and Central Frontenac; and
  • (d) the County of Lanark.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.