Kitchener—Conestoga – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 101,432)

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Waterloo comprised of:

  • (a) the townships of Wellesley, Wilmot and Woolwich; and
  • (b) that part of the City of Kitchener lying easterly and northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of Bridgeport Road and Conestoga Parkway; thence southeasterly, easterly and generally southerly along said parkway to Highway No. 8; thence generally southeasterly along said highway to the Grand River; thence generally easterly along said river to the easterly limit of said city.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.