Bruce—Grey—Owen Sound – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 112,928)

Consisting of:

  • (a) that part of the County of Bruce lying northerly and easterly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the easterly limit of said county with the southerly limit of the Municipality of Arran-Elderslie; thence westerly and northerly along the southerly and westerly limits of said municipality to the easterly limit of the Town of Saugeen Shores; thence generally northerly and generally northwesterly along said limit to the international boundary between Canada and the United States of America; and
  • (b) the County of Grey.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.