Aurora—Richmond Hill – Proposed Boundaries

(Population: 106,253)

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of York comprised of:

  • (a) that part of the Town of Aurora lying southerly of Wellington Street West and Wellington Street East; and
  • (b) that part of the Town of Richmond Hill lying northerly and westerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the westerly limit of said town with Major Mackenzie Drive West; thence easterly along said drive to Yonge Street; thence northerly along said street to Elgin Mills Road East; thence generally easterly along said road to the easterly limit of said town.

Please note that this application does not work correctly in Internet Explorer 8. Please use a newer version of Internet Explorer or another browser such as Firefox or Chrome.