West Vancouver—Sunshine Coast—Sea to Sky Country – Commission's Report

(Population: 112,875)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Sunshine Coast Regional District;
  • (b) that part of the Squamish-Lillooet Regional District comprised of: the Resort Municipality of Whistler; the Village of Pemberton; subdivisions C and D; the District Municipality of Squamish; and
  • (c) that part of the Greater Vancouver Regional District lying westerly and northerly of a line described as follows: commencing at the intersection of the northerly limit of said regional district with the Capilano River; thence generally southerly along said river to the northerly limit of the District Municipality of West Vancouver; thence easterly and generally southerly along the northerly and easterly limits of said district municipality to the northerly boundary of Capilano Indian Reserve No. 5; thence generally easterly and southwesterly along the northerly and easterly boundaries of said Indian reserve to the northerly limit of the City of Vancouver; thence generally westerly and southerly along the limit of said city to the northerly limit of said city in English Bay; thence westerly along said limit and its production to the southwesterly limit of said regional district.

Map Viewer

This service is currently unavailable due to maintenance