Kootenay—Columbia – Commission's Report

(Population: 107,589)

Consisting of:

  • (a) the Regional District of East Kootenay;
  • (b) that part of the Regional District of Central Kootenay comprised of: the villages of Kaslo and Salmo; the Town of Creston; the City of Nelson; subdivisions A, B, C, D, E, F and G; Creston Indian Reserve No. 1;
  • (c) that part of the Columbia-Shuswap Regional District comprised of: the City of Revelstoke; the Town of Golden; subdivisions A and B; and
  • (d) Tobacco Plains Indian Reserve No. 2.

Map Viewer

This service is currently unavailable due to maintenance